Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
45528 Tue Nov 28 2017 15:30:26 GMT+0100 (CET) 35 229613 12437.49970001 BTCZ
39557 Sat Nov 18 2017 04:48:14 GMT+0100 (CET) 9 74255 12437.4996 BTCZ
39187 Fri Nov 17 2017 12:56:06 GMT+0100 (CET) 15 41305 12437.49970225 BTCZ
38971 Fri Nov 17 2017 04:22:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 17 49045 12437.49999682 BTCZ
38540 Thu Nov 16 2017 09:29:51 GMT+0100 (CET) 21 102405 12437.49970228 BTCZ
38166 Wed Nov 15 2017 18:05:43 GMT+0100 (CET) 16 92704 12437.50259206 BTCZ
37847 Wed Nov 15 2017 04:19:50 GMT+0100 (CET) 27 221722 12375.0000213 BTCZ
37279 Tue Nov 14 2017 04:03:37 GMT+0100 (CET) 25 247510 12374.99990001 BTCZ
36628 Mon Nov 13 2017 00:26:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 17 30908 12462.50014003 BTCZ
36574 Sun Nov 12 2017 22:44:39 GMT+0100 (CET) 22 56954 12462.50139645 BTCZ
36433 Sun Nov 12 2017 16:10:36 GMT+0100 (CET) 25 269491 12462.49960224 BTCZ
35855 Sat Nov 11 2017 16:14:23 GMT+0100 (CET) 14 31566 12462.49981876 BTCZ
35789 Sat Nov 11 2017 13:46:22 GMT+0100 (CET) 15 30328 12462.50025812 BTCZ
35709 Sat Nov 11 2017 10:06:20 GMT+0100 (CET) 19 87481 12462.50012 BTCZ
35466 Sat Nov 11 2017 00:02:15 GMT+0100 (CET) 14 54618 12462.49962493 BTCZ
35299 Fri Nov 10 2017 16:54:11 GMT+0100 (CET) 16 146459 12462.49972834 BTCZ
34991 Fri Nov 10 2017 04:24:05 GMT+0100 (CET) 17 70463 12462.59862342 BTCZ
34922 Fri Nov 10 2017 00:54:03 GMT+0100 (CET) 16 201343 12462.53397252 BTCZ
34760,34771 Thu Nov 09 2017 18:48:00 GMT+0100 (CET) 16 220452 24925.00026512 BTCZ
34737 Thu Nov 09 2017 17:27:59 GMT+0100 (CET) 14 21368 12462.49970225 BTCZ
34673 Thu Nov 09 2017 14:37:58 GMT+0100 (CET) 16 214590 12462.49960001 BTCZ
34316 Wed Nov 08 2017 23:27:50 GMT+0100 (CET) 16 96846 12462.49990748 BTCZ
33957 Wed Nov 08 2017 08:27:42 GMT+0100 (CET) 15 682281 12462.4996 BTCZ
33828 Wed Nov 08 2017 02:21:39 GMT+0100 (CET) 15 157980 12462.50143935 BTCZ
33780 Wed Nov 08 2017 00:05:38 GMT+0100 (CET) 18 227635 12462.49985996 BTCZ
33421 Tue Nov 07 2017 09:35:30 GMT+0100 (CET) 18 490913 12474.99980397 BTCZ
32703 Mon Nov 06 2017 02:29:48 GMT+0100 (CET) 10 86414 12474.99960001 BTCZ
32503 Sun Nov 05 2017 18:35:44 GMT+0100 (CET) 10 67102 12474.99978723 BTCZ
32367 Sun Nov 05 2017 13:17:41 GMT+0100 (CET) 9 105246 12474.99970227 BTCZ
32096 Sun Nov 05 2017 01:21:35 GMT+0100 (CET) 15 143602 12475.0002143 BTCZ
31266 Fri Nov 03 2017 14:35:17 GMT+0100 (CET) 17 232911 12474.99986704 BTCZ
30292 Wed Nov 01 2017 21:20:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 9 49483 12475.0000257 BTCZ
29890 Wed Nov 01 2017 04:02:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 12 87182 12474.9996 BTCZ
29264 Tue Oct 31 2017 01:16:33 GMT+0100 (CET) 13 147813 12475.01251648 BTCZ
28376 Sun Oct 29 2017 12:26:12 GMT+0100 (CET) 14 288003 12474.99992865 BTCZ
27705 Sat Oct 28 2017 08:51:55 GMT+0200 (CEST) 17 140968 12474.99970001 BTCZ
27544 Sat Oct 28 2017 02:13:51 GMT+0200 (CEST) 28 471345 12474.99989997 BTCZ
22629 Thu Oct 19 2017 12:53:53 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 187341 12474.99961381 BTCZ
22185 Wed Oct 18 2017 18:07:42 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 30529 12474.99970001 BTCZ
22116 Wed Oct 18 2017 15:17:40 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 18491 12475.00018869 BTCZ
22066 Wed Oct 18 2017 12:53:39 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 67744 12475.0000597 BTCZ
21912,21922 Wed Oct 18 2017 07:29:36 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 80976 24949.99931246 BTCZ
21742 Tue Oct 17 2017 23:21:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 23627 12475.00007155 BTCZ
21704 Tue Oct 17 2017 21:53:30 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 11706 12474.9996 BTCZ
21670,21678 Tue Oct 17 2017 20:27:29 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 43721 24949.99962601 BTCZ
21562,21584 Tue Oct 17 2017 16:13:27 GMT+0200 (CEST) 8 145862 24949.99920227 BTCZ
21245 Tue Oct 17 2017 02:29:19 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 28145 12474.9996 BTCZ
21182 Mon Oct 16 2017 23:13:17 GMT+0200 (CEST) 8 188565 12474.99981847 BTCZ
20752 Mon Oct 16 2017 05:33:08 GMT+0200 (CEST) 8 53793 12474.99960441 BTCZ
20602,20631 Mon Oct 16 2017 00:23:05 GMT+0200 (CEST) 6 142228 24949.99966708 BTCZ
20293,20309 Sun Oct 15 2017 11:06:58 GMT+0200 (CEST) 5 63831 24949.99934133 BTCZ
20172 Sun Oct 15 2017 05:00:55 GMT+0200 (CEST) 6 36001 12474.9999021 BTCZ
20090 Sun Oct 15 2017 01:32:53 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 128225 12474.99971143 BTCZ
19904 Sat Oct 14 2017 17:38:48 GMT+0200 (CEST) 6 46051 12474.99971212 BTCZ
19834,19844 Sat Oct 14 2017 14:40:47 GMT+0200 (CEST) 6 55815 24949.99930001 BTCZ
19738 Sat Oct 14 2017 10:30:45 GMT+0200 (CEST) 8 88775 12475.00021445 BTCZ
19413 Fri Oct 13 2017 20:54:37 GMT+0200 (CEST) 4 89539 12474.99960001 BTCZ
19229 Fri Oct 13 2017 13:15:58 GMT+0200 (CEST) 7 41471 12475.00143511 BTCZ
18578 Thu Oct 12 2017 10:11:44 GMT+0200 (CEST) 26 225376 12474.99961108 BTCZ
16803 Mon Oct 09 2017 07:37:54 GMT+0200 (CEST) 10 16241 12474.99971811 BTCZ
16749 Mon Oct 09 2017 05:09:53 GMT+0200 (CEST) 13 52514 12474.99983478 BTCZ
16606,16623 Sun Oct 08 2017 23:35:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) 11 97972 24949.99940771 BTCZ
16485 Sun Oct 08 2017 17:53:47 GMT+0200 (CEST) 10 47803 12474.99982743 BTCZ
16438 Sun Oct 08 2017 16:31:46 GMT+0200 (CEST) 10 53405 12474.99970373 BTCZ
16348 Sun Oct 08 2017 12:33:44 GMT+0200 (CEST) 11 65184 12474.99969996 BTCZ
16252 Sun Oct 08 2017 08:25:42 GMT+0200 (CEST) 11 63114 12474.99963197 BTCZ
16163,16172 Sun Oct 08 2017 05:13:40 GMT+0200 (CEST) 11 30341 24949.99930228 BTCZ
16117 Sun Oct 08 2017 02:13:39 GMT+0200 (CEST) 10 2687 12474.9998391 BTCZ
16085,16094,16109 Sun Oct 08 2017 02:11:39 GMT+0200 (CEST) 13 288535 37424.999053 BTCZ
15893 Sat Oct 07 2017 17:19:34 GMT+0200 (CEST) 10 27236 12474.9996 BTCZ
15860 Sat Oct 07 2017 15:39:33 GMT+0200 (CEST) 8 40497 12475.00002079 BTCZ
15802 Sat Oct 07 2017 13:39:32 GMT+0200 (CEST) 9 65375 12474.99981178 BTCZ
15721,15737 Sat Oct 07 2017 10:39:30 GMT+0200 (CEST) 14 209590 24949.99967272 BTCZ
15480 Fri Oct 06 2017 23:37:24 GMT+0200 (CEST) 9 46989 12474.99960001 BTCZ
15411,15419 Fri Oct 06 2017 21:09:23 GMT+0200 (CEST) 9 91115 24949.9995436 BTCZ
15387,15392 Fri Oct 06 2017 19:52:55 GMT+0200 (CEST) 10 74713 24950.00075406 BTCZ
15333 Fri Oct 06 2017 17:38:54 GMT+0200 (CEST) 9 197417 12475.00992018 BTCZ
14818 Thu Oct 05 2017 22:16:42 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 468 12474.99963102 BTCZ